Day 01 – Introduce yourself

Well, my name is Anna and I'm sixteen years old. Sweden is my homecountry but when I get older I'd love to live somewhere else, like London or Paris. That's something I love, to travel and experience new cultures and meet new people.


LONDON BABY! Had the time of my life with these girls!

I'm about to graduate from 9th grade and start what's called gymnasiet, I'm both scared, happy, overwhelmed, terryfied and reliefed but I think it'll be alright. I'm a hard worker and put much on my energy in school and all that comes with it but I also love to play soccer and hang out with the people that makes me happy. I have some really amazing friends!


Me and our cat Pepsi

YOLO, You only live once, that's one of my favorite mottos. Everytime I hesitate on doing something new and scary I realize that when I get older I wanna be able to think: I can't believe I did that! instead of I wish I would have done that...


Source/google - Zac Efron, YOLO

I'm a dreamer. I have high expectations on myself. I wanna be forever young. I'm planning on becoming a surgent. I love structured lists and to have control of what's going on. Music is my savior in any situation. When I'm on my own, I speak English with myself. I'm a little bit of everything.


A fake-tatoo I made two months ago

Well, that was the introduction, but I think you'll get to know me better as the time goes on.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0