Facts

Found this inspiring list on THIS awesome blog, I just changed the eighth list:

10 things I like:
Polaroid photographs
Paris
One special boy
Black/White
My friends
Endless summernights
Sailing
Watching series like Gossip Girl, Grey's and Glee (omg I just realized that they all start with G)
Chinese food


source/weheartit

9 things I like less:

Endless days in school
Being hurt
Patience
Cold beds
Broken headphones
Equations
Stones in my shoes
Being bored
Fake friends


8 places I want to travel:

Bournemouth, England
Grand Canyon, USA
Rio De Janeriro, Brazil
Taj Mahal, India
Upper East Side, New York
The Great Barrier Reef, Australia
Rome, Italy
Koh Lanta, Thailand


Last time I was in Bournemouth, can't tell you how much I want it all back

7 things I want to do in the future:
Graduate
Have a tiny and cosy appartement in Paris
Backpack through Asia
Sail the world
Own a Porsche
Be with the one I love
Volunteer work

6 movies I like:
The Notebook
The Secret Life of Bees
Avatar
The Hunger Games
All the Harry Potter movies
One Day


source/google

5 things I'm afraid of:
Spiders
Darkness
Bees and wasps
The sentence "I need to talk to you"
Losing someone close

4 words that describes me:
Poisitve
Happy
Stubborn
Dreamy

3 things I'm looking forward to:
Summer
Next year
The rest of my life

2 hot celebrity guys:
Ed Westwich
Josh Hutcherson


source/google


1 good song:
She ain't you - Chris Brown

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0