Picasa 3.9

I would like to tip you about a very useful photoediting program called Picasa. I believe most of you have heard about it and even use it but for you all who doesn't; Download it! It's free and it has so many functions, the pictures get so beautiful! Here are some samples:

The picture of me and Nellie, I straightened, boosted it up, gave it a warmer light and so on and so on.


This is my friend Anna, me and my sister last summer; the after picture is much more colorful and the summer-feelings go right up in the ceiling compared to the first one.


Here's what you can do, different frames, layers, effects and so on and on and on....

What i recently found out is that you can also edit and make movies with the pitures and videoclip. Seriously, this blog wouldn't be anything without Picasa. You can also make collages, my header is one of those. And you can first edit your pictures and then use them in the collage. The options never ends, kind of.

So here's a link, and have fun!
http://picasa.en.softonic.com/


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0