Recipe


A while ago I received this recipe from my friend Jenny and tonight I decided to make it. Now I thought I could share it with you guys because it's so delicious! What you need is:

Tagliatelle pasta
200g crayfish tails
2 50g saffron bags
3 pressured cloves of garlic
A mixture of 1 dl crème fraîche, 1 tsk flour and ½ dl milk
1 ½ dl whote wine
1 msk tomato puree
1 tsk herbal salt
1 krm cayenne pepper
+ salt and pepper

Fry garlic and the saffron with butter and add the crayfish tails. Make sure the temperature is not too high, or else the crayfish tails will become crispy and we don't want that. Pour the crème fraîche mixture, white wine and tomato puree in to the frying pan and add herbal salt. At last, add the cayenne pepper. Let it boil for a little while and add some extra flour to get the sauce more thick.
Dinner is served!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0